What are we seeing in the Word?

Jer.1.12 – Then said the LORD unto me, Thou hast well seen: for I will hasten my word to perform it.

images (3)

The pictures I see in the Scriptures are destined to become realities if I keep my eyes glued to them.

I declare that I have the right to look forward to seeing the promises from the Word of God find expression in my life; so that if I can only see it from the Scriptures, I can seize it in life. 

It is my ability to see that would make God hasten His word to perform it. Whatever I see from the Word of God, I am permitted to expect.

The length and breadth you can see in the Word equals the expanse of territory God can give you and the available possibilities in God you can access.

What are we seeing in the Word?

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑